abouttuta.blogg.se

Blade and soul soul shield list
Blade and soul soul shield list




blade and soul soul shield list

I may also steer towards getting the Black tower SS for OWPvP since as a blade master in OWPvP its pretty simple to kill someone if you catch them off guard, Simple sprint lmb > Knock up > Air combo > Flock of blades knock back > Rush stun > Lightning draw. Also as a Blackwyrm tank I find it would be useful for holding aggro way easier(or taking back aggro incase of death.) Saying this I would choose it over Dragon's ascent SS since I never find fights in OWPvP lasting long enough to make the tab escape cooldown worth anything, the ascend damage is beautiful however if my 5-point strike gets a 80% cool down reduction I am going to be knocking the enemy up too much to even bother about that. I think I would be forced to go with the Wind plains soul shield as a "OWPvP only" player, 5-point strike almost guarantees us a free knock up and if not easy daze techchase to catch out enemies, The Flicker damage increase will also help with my Draw stance lmb+ rmb ani cancel dps. I can't confirm that these are the effects that we are going to be getting in EU/NA but I want to hear your opinions. I would definitely go full black tower however the 15% bonus damage to our flicker from the 3 set bonus of wind plains is also a HUGE benefit - considering 99% of our damage is in draw stance as bm. With all this in mind I personally feel that only the wind plains and black tower soul shields have any real benefit for blade master.

  • 8 Set Bonus - Blade Call/Flock of Blades cooldown decreased by 30%.
  • 5 Set Bonus - 12 atk power, 18% crit dmg.
  • 3 Set Bonus - Lightning Draw cooldown decreased by 30%.
  • 8 Set Bonus - Second Wind(tab escape) cooldown decreased by 3 seconds.
  • 3 Set Bonus - Ascend Damage increased by 45%.
  • 8 Set Bonus - Pentaslash(Five Point Strike) cooldown decreased by 80% and damage increased by 30%.
  • blade and soul soul shield list blade and soul soul shield list

    3 Set Bonus - Flicker Damage increased by 15%.Was currently wondering what people would roll with when the legendary soul shield's get implemented into our version of the game(EU/NA)






    Blade and soul soul shield list